ASHFIELD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby in Ashfield Nottingham NG17 8DA

Agenda

Planning Committee

Date:Wednesday, 17th June, 2020Time:10.00 amVenue:Ashfield District Council's YouTube ChannelFor any further information please contact:Lynn CainI.cain@ashfield.gov.uk01623 457317

If you require an adjustment to enable you to participate or access the meeting, please contact the Democratic Services team at least 48 hours before the meeting.

PLANNING COMMITTEE Membership

Chairman: Vice-Chairman: Councillor Sarah Madigan Councillor Ciaran Brown

Councillors:

Chris Baron Tom Hollis Lauren Mitchell Helen-Ann Smith Jason Zadrozny Samantha Deakin Rachel Madden John Smallridge Daniel Williamson

FILMING/AUDIO RECORDING NOTICE

This meeting may be subject to filming or audio recording. If you have any queries regarding this, please contact Members' Services on 01623 457317.

SUMMONS

You are hereby requested to attend a virtual meeting of the Planning Committee to be held at the time mentioned above for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

CA Cauthin

Carol Cooper-Smith Chief Executive

AGENDA

1.	To receive apologies for absence, if any.	
2.	Declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary or Personal Interests and Non Disclosable Pecuniary/Other Interests.	
3.	To receive and approve as a correct record the minutes of a meeting of the Committee held on 13 May 2020.	5 - 10
4.	To receive and consider the attached planning applications.	11 - 54

5.Planning Appeal Decisions.55 - 60